Get a quote

Where from

Where Country

Utilization type

Air freight

The organization of airfreight is deservedly popular and the most up-to-date way of transportation of urgent, valuable and small-sized consignments. Quick delivery service with maximum cargo safety are the main features of air cargo transportation. Significantly exceeding the speed of delivery by any other types of transport, airfreight in many cases is the only possible and the most appropriate way of rapid transportation of goods to the point of destination.

We have long-standing business relations with the leading international airlines. And thanks to wide extensive agent network we can respond quickly to your needs in the air freight field. BTG Internationale Spedition is an active member of IFLN (International Freight Logistics Network) and moreover our head office is the official agent of IATA, which allows us to cooperate directly with all air carriers in the world.

In addition to the standard transportation scheme for an airfreight container in a passenger flight aircraft, our customers have more than once trusted us with the most complex and expensive discipline in this field: the full chartering of a cargo ship. Despite the tough schedule and huge responsibility, our professional managers carry out such tasks with special accuracy and the highest result, leaving no customers dissatisfied.

In addition to the standard transportation scheme for an airfreight container in a passenger flight aircraft, our customers have more than once trusted us with the most complex and expensive discipline in this field: the full chartering of a cargo ship. Despite the tough schedule and huge responsibility, our professional managers carry out such tasks with special accuracy and the highest result, leaving no customers dissatisfied.

Air freight

as a promising direction of cargo delivery, is becoming more widespread in modern conditions. Air transportation is an essential service when it becomes necessary to quickly deliver the following goods:

Components of electronic equipment

Spare parts for high-tech equipment

Samples of goods for exhibition events

Consumer
goods

Vehicles

Humanitarian supplies

The critical parameters for goods of such categories are the exact observance of the delivery deadlines and ensuring the safety of the cargo. Therefore, in such cases, customers prefer air delivery.
it has been said that “fast is expensive” but it is not always relevant for the air transportation of goods. Competent and correctly constructed system of the organization of air freight in BTG allows to keep the parity of speed delivery and transportation cost of the cargo unit.

Additional services

Besides to providing air transportation services we offer to our clients a wide range of additional services in the organization of air cargo:

Сollection of goods from the sender

Warehousing of goods

Checking the packaging for integrity, quality and compliance with standards

Handling at the terminal

Processing all necessary documentation

Loading and unloading operations

Cargo insurance

Customs
clearance

Track & Trace

Cargo delivery to the consignee

Calculate shipment cost

Leave a request to calculate the cost of the delivery of your freight, we will contact you
1
Шаг
2
Шаг

Vehicle type

Utilization type

Loading place?

Delivery place?

Next step >>

Enter information about the cargo

Сargo features

Please leave your contact data - we will get in touch with you!  

<< Previous
Send >>

Qualitative execution of obligations in air cargo transportation testifies to the excellent reputation of BTG Internationale Spedition, the qualified approach to the organization of air transportation and the availability of reliable relations.

We will take on the task of organizing the whole airfreight of your goods – you only need to leave a request and get the terms of delivery by contacting us in any convenient way for you. Leave your request and get the most attractive offer!

Free consultation

Please leave your contact

We would be pleased to send you a quotation
Send

Please leave your contact

Оставьте свой номер и наш менеджер перезвонит вам в течение часа и ответит на все волнующие вас вопросы.

Рассчитать стоимость

От куда?

Куда?

Вид загрузки

Авиа перевозки

Организация перевозок воздушным транспортом заслуженно является популярным и самым актуальным видом транспортировки грузов, относящихся к категории срочных, ценных и малогабаритных. Минимальный срок доставки при соблюдении максимальной надежности являются основными определяющими особенностями авиаперевозки грузов. Значительно превышая скорость доставки любым другим видом транспорта, авиа доставка во многих ситуациях является единственно возможным и наиболее оптимальным способом быстрого транспортирования грузов по назначению.

Мы имеем долголетние партнёрские отношения с ведущими авиалиниями мира, а также обладаем обширной агентской сетью для быстрого реагирования на Ваши потребности в сфере авиа грузоперевозок. Компания BTG Internationale Spedition является действующим членом Союза мировых экспедиторов WCA и IFLN, а наш головной офис — официальным агентом IATA, что позволяет нам напрямую сотрудничать со всеми авиаперевозчиками мира.

Помимо стандартной схемы перевозки авиаконтейнера в пассажирском рейсовом самолёте, клиенты компании BTG не раз доверяли нам самую сложную и дорогостоящую дисциплину в этой сфере: полное чартирование грузового судна. Несмотря на жёсткий график и громадную ответственность, наши профессионалы исполняют такие заказы с особой точностью и высочайшим результатом, не оставив ни одного клиента недовольным.

По запросу также осуществляем доставку грузов до двери клиента!

Транспортные авиаперевозки

представляя перспективное направление доставки грузов, в современных условиях получают всё большее распространение. Обладая несомненными преимуществами, авиаперевозка является незаменимой услугой, когда возникает необходимость быстро доставить следующие грузы:

Компоненты электронной техники

Запчасти для комплектации оборудования

Образцы товаров
для выставок

Товары народного потребления

Транспортные средства

Гуманитарная помощь

Для грузов таких категорий критическими параметрами являются точное соблюдение сроков поставки и обеспечение сохранности груза. Поэтому в подобных случаях клиенты предпочитают авиадоставку.
Бытующее мнение, что «быстро – это дорого», не всегда является актуальным для авиаперевозки грузов. Грамотная и правильно построенная система организации авиаперевозки в компании БТГ позволяет сохранить паритет скорости доставки и стоимости перевозки единицы товара.

Дополнительные услуги

Помимо оказания услуг авиаперевозок, клиентам компании мы предлагаем обширный ассортимент дополнительных услуг по организации грузовых авиаперевозок:

Cбор грузов у отправителя

Складирование
грузов

Проверка упаковки на целостность, качество и соответствие стандартам

Обработка грузов
на терминале

Оформление или переоформление требуемой документации

Погрузо-разгрузочных работы

Страхование
груза

Таможенное
оформление

Отслеживание груза и информирование клиента

Довоз груза
к получателю

Узнайте стоимость грузоперевозки

Оставьте заявку на расчет стоимости доставки вашего груза и мы свяжемся с Вами
1
Шаг
2
Шаг

Вид транспортного средства

Вид загрузки

Место загрузки?

Место выгрузки?

Далее >>

Укажите данные по грузу

Особенность груза

Пожалуйста укажите ваши данные и мы свяжемся с Вами! 

<< Назад
Отправить запрос

Качественное выполнение обязательств по авиаперевозкам грузов свидетельствует о безупречной репутации компании BTG Internationale Spedition, квалифицированном подходе к организации авиаперевозок и наличии надежных партнерских отношений с авиаперевозчиками.

Мы возьмём на себя все оформление и согласование перевозки грузов авиатранспортом — Вам нужно только оставить заявку и обсудить условия доставки, связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом!

Получить консультацию

Оставьте заявку

Мы вам рассчитаем стоимость и перезвоним
Оставить заявку

Оставьте заявку

Оставьте свой номер и наш менеджер перезвонит вам в течение часа и ответит на все волнующие вас вопросы.