Get a quote

Where from

Where Country

Utilization type

Road freight

International transport company BTG Internationale Spedition (BAVARIA TRANSPORT GROUP) specializes in cargo transportation of general, oversized, dangerous, highvalue and groupage cargo by road:

Tautliner, jumbo trailers, mega-trailers, as well as road trains with a capacity up to 120 cubic meters Box trucks, two-stage and two-compartment refrigerators for the transport of goods in different temperature modes

We can provide you with a truck for Full-Truck-Loading (FCL) or can offer such option as consolidation (LCL). Our company consolidate cargoes in warehouses in Germany, Switzerland, Slovenia, Poland, Turkey and the Baltic countries, which allows us to deliver the consolidated cargo in a short time and at a favorable price to the customer.

In special cases, we can easily carry out express delivery by low-tonnage transport (from 0.5 to 6 tons) in the shortest possible time. Our main profile is transportation of oversized and heavy cargoes of any dimensions and weight on specialized low-bed trailers. Our team at the earliest possible time will plan your route in detail, arrange all the necessary special permits and deliver your cargo to the place of destination.

If it’s necessary, we also carry out multimodal transportation by rail, sea and/or air, helping the client save transportation costs.​


Main advantages:

Fast provision of transport and short delivery times

Affordable
transportation price

Flexibility in the compilation and modification of the route

“Door to door”
delivery

Convenience of tracking the location by GPS

Our Routes

Calculate shipment cost

Leave a request to calculate the cost of the delivery of your freight, we will contact you
1
Шаг
2
Шаг

Vehicle type

Utilization type

Loading place?

Delivery place?

Next step >>

Enter information about the cargo

Сargo features

Please leave your contact data - we will get in touch with you!  

<< Previous
Send >>

BTG Internationale Spedition has a wide experience and constantly carries out in a short time transportation projects using simultaneously hundreds of different vehicles which are being loaded with materials and equipment from various suppliers in different parts of the world to deliver them for new production lines and plants, various activities and construction of such objects as hydropower stations, stadiums, airports, hotels and skyscrapers. Working with BTG International Spedition you can be sure that your shipments will be always delivered at the right time to the right place.
Working with BTG International Spedition you can be sure that your shipments will be always delivered at the right time to the right place. Leave your request and get the most attractive offer!
Free consultation

Please leave your contact

We would be pleased to send you a quotation
Send

Please leave your contact

Оставьте свой номер и наш менеджер перезвонит вам в течение часа и ответит на все волнующие вас вопросы.

Рассчитать стоимость

От куда?

Куда?

Вид загрузки

Авто перевозки

Международная транспортная компания BTG Internationale Spedition (BAVARIA TRANSPORT GROUP) специализируется на грузоперевозках генеральных, негабаритных, опасных, дорогостоящих и сборных грузов автотранспортом:

Тентованные еврофуры, джамбо, мегатрейлеры, а также автопоезда с вместимостью до 120 кубометров груза. Цельнометаллические, а также двухъярусные и двухкамерные рефрижераторы для перевозки грузов в разных температурных режимах.

Перевозка осуществляется как отдельным, так и сборным автотранспортом. Сборные грузы мы консолидируем на наших складах в Германии, а также Швейцарии, Словении, Польше, Турции и странах Прибалтики, что позволяет нам профессионально работать, доставляя сборный груз в короткие сроки

Для особых случаев мы с лёгкостью осуществляем экспресс-доставку малотоннажным транспортом (от 0,5 до 6 тонн) в кратчайшие сроки. Наш основной профиль — перевозки негабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов любых параметров на специализированных низкорамных платформах. Наша команда в кратчайшие сроки детально спланирует маршрут, организует все необходимые спец. разрешения и доставит Ваш груз в место назначения.

При необходимости также осуществляем мультимодальные перевозки с использованием железнодорожного, морского и/или авиатранспорта, помогая клиенту снизить затраты на перевозку.


Основные преимущества

Быстрая подача транспорта и короткие сроки доставки

Доступная стоимость перевозки

Гибкость при составлении и изменении маршрута

Возможность доставки грузов «от двери до двери

Удобство отслеживания местонахождения по GPS

Наши основные направления

Узнайте стоимость грузоперевозки

Оставьте заявку на расчет стоимости доставки вашего груза и мы свяжемся с Вами
1
Шаг
2
Шаг

Вид транспортного средства

Вид загрузки

Место загрузки?

Место выгрузки?

Далее >>

Укажите данные по грузу

Особенность груза

Пожалуйста укажите ваши данные и мы свяжемся с Вами! 

<< Назад
Отправить запрос

Компания BTG Internationale Spedition имеет большой опыт и постоянно осуществляет автомобильные перевозки от паллеты до проектов с использованием одновременно сотен единиц различного автотранспорта с загрузкой материала и оборудования от различных поставщиков в разных точках мира, в сжатые сроки для ввоза новых производственных линий, заводов, строительства таких объектов как ГЭС, стадионы, аэропорты, отели и небоскребы.
Сотрудничая с международной транспортной компанией ООО БТГ Интернейшенл Спедишн, Вы можете быть уверены, что Ваш груз будет доставлен в нужное время в нужное место.
Оставьте заявку и получите самые выгодные условия!
Получить консультацию

Оставьте заявку

Мы вам рассчитаем стоимость и перезвоним
Оставить заявку

Оставьте заявку

Оставьте свой номер и наш менеджер перезвонит вам в течение часа и ответит на все волнующие вас вопросы.